Tuesday, July 26, 2011

India knows rivals to2011 FIRS Roller Hockey World Cup U-20

After sometime waiting for the registration of national teams, the final schedule is already announced.
There will be 15 countries disputing the World Cup title, in Barcelos, Portugal:
  1. Angola
  2. Argentina
  3. Australia 
  4. Austria
  5. Chile
  6. Colombia
  7. England
  8. France
  9. Germany
  10. India
  11. Italy
  12. Portugal
  13. South Africa
  14. Spain
  15. USA

India will have a hard challenge but also a great opportunity to increase it roller hockey level, because will play against some of the best countries in the World, Argentina, Chile and England!!!

We hope to see the best Indian players in Portugal, and of course the last results of our country on last editions of International tournaments can improve.

Source of info: